2012 PhilCycling unified elections: Abraham “Bambol” Tolentino wins fresh mandate

4 07 2012

After years of in fighting and having cyclists choose which leaders to follow, the stakeholders of Philippine Cycling have finally pedaled to the right direction by holding a unified elections.  These our the new officers of PhilCycling:

President: Tagaytay City mayor Abraham “Bambol” Tolentino

Vice President: Former Philippine Sports Commission chairman Philip Ella Juico

Chairman: Air 21 chairman Bert Lina

Secretary General: Atty. Avelino Sumague

Members of the Board:

Oscar “Boying” Rodriguez

Modesto Bonzo

Paquito Rivas

Carlos Gredonia

Juancho Ramores

Lorenzo “Jun” Lomibao Jr.

Pablito “Bong” Sual

Gregorio Larrazabal

Ric Rodriquez

Atty. Jesus Aranas

Atty. Froilan Dayco

Cornelio Baylon

Congratulations to the newly elected board, may your reign be filled with success not only in the domestic scene but most specially in the international scene. Mabuhay!