65th PAL Interclub Winners

25 02 2012

Another year and another successful staging of the countries most prestigious and longest running inter golf club tournament, the Philippine Airlines (PAL) Interclub. Here are the winners of the 65th staging of the event:


Championship Division:

Winner: Canlubang 571

First Runner-up: Luisita 568

2nd Runner-up: Cebu Country Club 566

Founder’s Division:

Winner: Manila Golf 523

First Runner-up: APO Golf 523

2nd Runner-up: Eagle Ridge 515

Friendship Division:

Winner: Club Intramuros 442

First Runner-up: Fil-am Florida 389

2nd Runner-up: Southbay 284

Sportswriter’s Division:

Winner: Fil-Am Hawaii 479

First Runner-up: Davao 473

2nd Runner-up: Chamorro 472


Championship Division:

Winner: Cebu Country Club 507

First Runner-up: Del Monte 499

2nd Runner-up: Alabang 493

Founder’s Division:

Winner: Wack-Wack 476

First Runner-up: Orchard 461

2nd Runner-up: Negros 445

Friendship Division:

Winner: Autral-Asian 303

First Runner-up: Fil-am Hawaii 284

2nd Runner-up: PGA British Columbia 282

Sportswriter’s Division:

Winner: Camp John Hay 411

First Runner-up: Eagle Ridge 388

2nd Runner-up: Mt. Malindang 387

Congratulations to the winners, participants, organizers, and sponsors!