UFL 2011-2012 Awards

27 06 2012

The championship and the major awards for the 2011-12 season of the United Football League has been decided. Here are this year’s major awardees:

Division I:

Champion: Global FC

Runner-up: Kaya FC

3rd place: Loyola Meralco Sparks

Golden Ball: Carli De Murga, Global FC

Golden Boot: Phil Younghusband, Loyola Meralco Sparks 23 goals

Golden Glove: Saba Garmaroudi, Kaya FC

Fair Play Award: Global FC

Division II:

Champion: Pachanga FC

Runner-up: Diliman Victory Liner FC

3rd Place: Cebu Queen City United FC

Golden Ball: Alfredo “Freddy” Gonzales, Pachanga FC

Golden Boot: Freddy Gonzales, Pachanga FC 34 goals

Golden Glove: Kenneth Dolloso

Fair Play Award: Manila-All Japan